Steering Committee

Sonya Legg – Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory/National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (co-chair)
Colleen Mouw – University of Rhode Island (co-chair)
Lisa Beal – Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science, University of Miami
Kristin Burkholder – Stonehill College
Baylor Fox-Kemper – Brown University
Greg Gerbi – Skidmore College
Isabela LeBras – Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Steering committee membership is for a three year rotating term.

Committee Resources